Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events - from the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, the Harvest Faire and Village Artisan Faire, and local art shows. Through all seasons, and throughout the year, there are many activities, so you'll always find something interesting to do!
 
For more information regarding an event please contact the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.
 

Local Event Calendar

 
<
>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month, 5 pm
2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month
Every 2nd Wednesday of the month through 2019
For those caring for someone with dementia
June 3 - August 7, 2019
Summer swimming and activities
June 3 - August 9, 2019, 12 - 1 pm
Open to everyone 18 and under
June 10 - July 3, 2019, MONDAY-THURS ONLY, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Open to everyone 18 and under
Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:30 am
in Downtown Fallbrook
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 10 am - 12 noon
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Friday, July 5, 2019
Downtown shops open late
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 3 pm and 7 pm
Showing at the Mission Theater
Thursday, July 11, 2019. 8 - 9 am
Hosted by Hair Lounge
Friday, July 12, 2019, 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Join us for this special summer event!
Friday, July 12, 2019, 6 - 9:30 pm
at Pala Mesa Resort
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 11 am - 12 pm
Insight into solar and storage in 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 10:00 - 11:00 AM
"Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia"
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
at the Fallbrook VFW Post #1924
Friday, July 19, 2019, 1 - 1:30 pm
FREE presentation on how to cover senior living costs
Friday, July 19, 2019, 5 - 9 pm
Summer Fun For the Whole Family
Friday, July 19, 2019, 6 - 10 pm
at Live Oak Park
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 9 am - 1 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Family Health Center
Friday, July 26, 2019, 12 noon
Join us for casual lunchtime networking
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 9 -11 am
"Keeping Fallbrook Litter Free" Group Cleanup
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 5 - 8 pm
at Beach House Winery
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 10 am - 12 noon
Friday, July 5, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 3 pm and 7 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019, 6 - 9:30 pm

Chamber Events

Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:30 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019. 8 - 9 am
Friday, July 12, 2019, 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 5:30 - 7:00 pm