Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events - from the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, the Harvest Faire and Village Artisan Faire, and local art shows. Through all seasons, and throughout the year, there are many activities, so you'll always find something interesting to do!
 
For more information regarding an event please contact the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.
 

Local Event Calendar

 
<
>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month, 5 pm
2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month
Every 2nd Wednesday of the month through 2019
For those caring for someone with dementia
May 21 - June 16, 2019
Open Judged Show with Special Original Art Theme Award
May 30 - June 2, 2019
"Mozart of the Mind" ~ Empowering the Mozart in Us All
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 10 - 11:30 am
FREE Assessment With This Workshop
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 2 pm
Presented by Fallbrook Chorale
Monday, June 3, 2019, 8:30 am
Join us at the Chamber of Commerce office
Monday, June 3, 2019, 9:15 am (after First Monday Coffee)
Presented by SCORE San Diego
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10 am - 12 noon
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 6:00 pm
"Brain Health"
Friday, June 7, 2019, 11 am - 1 pm
Effortless Office
Friday, June 7, 2019
Downtown shops open late
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 9 am - 3 pm
at Ingold Sports Park
Saturday, June 8, 2017, 1 pm
See what has been done in the last year
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 8 pm
at the historic Mission Theatre
Sunday, June 9, 2018, 2 - 4 pm
Prize for "Most Patriotic" Outfit
Monday, June 10, 2019, 12 - 1:30 pm
"Caregiver Economics"
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1 - 3 pm
FREE event to help you prevent Type 2 Diabetes
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 8-9 am
Join us for some early morning networking!
Friday, June 14, 2019
the Golf Club of California
Friday, June 14, 2019, 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Join us for this special summer event!
Saturday & Sunday, June 15-16, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm
Drive Through Recycling behind Albertsons
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 5:30 - 10 pm
Presented by the Rotary Club of Bonsall
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 1-3 pm
FREE event to help prevent heart disease
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
at the historic Mission Theater
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 5:30 pm
"Digging into Dementia"
Friday, June 21, 2019, 12 - 1:30 pm
Hosted by Regency Fallbrook
Friday, June 21, 2019, 5 - 8 pm
at the VFW
Monday, June 24, 2019, 1-2 or 2-3 pm
Get your free brain health score
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 3:30 - 7 pm
Hosted by Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber of Commerce
Friday, June 28, 2019, 12 pm
at Dominick's Italian Deli
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

May 30 - June 2, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 10 - 11:30 am
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 2 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10 am - 12 noon

Chamber Events

Monday, June 3, 2019, 8:30 am
Monday, June 3, 2019, 9:15 am (after First Monday Coffee)
Friday, June 7, 2019, 11 am - 1 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 8-9 am