Connections Fallbrook Networking Group

     

(760) 731-3037

"creating community... one business at a time"

Connections is a business oriented networking group comprising of a treasure trove of businesses and services represented by local trusted professionals.

Established in 1994 and still boasting founder Fred Bozin and other original members, our stellar reputation has been cemented by our community involvement through special events, charity fundraising and volunteerism.

Our goal is to continue to be the best that we can be by supporting and referring each other as we strive to stay connected to our Village. We are proud to have in our group the current Honorary Mayor of Fallbrook, Chamber of Commerce Board members and Ambassadors and others who support the Village of Fallbrook by donating their time to various non-profit organizations.

About Membership In Connections Networking:

We only have one representative of each profession so members' positions are protected.

We are happy to accept new members and grow our group so we are able to offer the Fallbrook community a comprehensive range of top-quality services. If you are interested in joining the CONNECTIONS FALLBROOK NETWORKING GROUP and feel there is no conflict with an existing member please feel free to contact us.  Please note that eligibility also requires that you either live or work in Fallbrook.

About Connections Networking Meetings:

Connections meets every Wednesday of the month

8:00 am to 9:00 am at Trupiano’s Italian Bistro, located at 945 S. Main Avenue, Fallbrook

Mailing Address: PO BOX 2772, Fallbrook, CA 92088

www.ConnectionsFallbrook.com

Connections Members

 

Bill Ahrend Ahrend Studios Photography ahrendstudios@sbcglobal.net 760-728-7613 (O) 760-468-4854 (M)
Damian Bliss The Computer Guy damian@blissengineeringinc.com 760-468-3698 (M)
Deborah Bottomley Arlan Knutson Insurance Agency  DebB@arlanknutsoninsurance.com 800-542-9333 (O) 760-215-0976 (M)
Fred Bozin Watermarket water.market@hotmail.com 760-468-1992 (M)
Sandra Buckingham Flourish Yoga flourishyoga@roadrunner.com 760-845-6602 (M)
  Fallbrook Wellness Directory sandra@fallbrookwellnessdirectory.com   
Josh Craven Watermark Home Loans josh.craven@watermarkhomeloans.com 760-415-1452 (M) 760-728-0900 (O)
Lido Favela Ace Party Rental partyrental@sbcglobal.net 760-451-0639 (O) 760-420-4888 (M)
Carol  LanMarc Insurance  cmarcon@hotmail.com  760-728-7440 (O)
& Richard Marcon   rdmarcon@gmail.com  
Matthew Obermueller Seniors Helping Seniors MatthewObermueller@hotmail.com 760-884-4111 (O) 425-785-9605 (M)
Dr. Mary Ramsden Fallbrook Family Chiropractic fallbrookfamilychiropractic@gmail.com  760-728-9229 (O) 213-393-3450 (M)
Kevin Trafford Semper Solaris kevin.trafford@sempersolaris.com 760-604-9434 (M) 619-715-4054 (O)
Phyllis Sweeney The Encouragement Factor pjsweeney.usa@sbcglobal.net 760 468 9172 (O) 760 212 2323 (M)
  Fallbrook Senior Center fallbrooksc4@att.net 760 728-4498
David Thompson Action Design Services david@actiondesignservices.com  760-529-6430 (M)
Faro Trupiano Trupiano Restaurant Group myitalianbistro@att.net 760-390-3966 (M)
Michelle Way Regency Fallbrook MWAY@REGENCY-PACIFIC.COM 760-728-8504 (O) 760-212-0284 (M)
Chad Wauschek Cwick Inc chadthecpa@gmail.com 760-723-1241 (O) 760-723-7730 (F)
Heather Ludwig Destiny Hospice hludwig@destinyhospicecare.com 951-588-4548
Mia Smyth Re/Max United, Realtor bestrealtormia@gmail.com 760-213-0072
Carlos Perez Affordable and Quality Home Care carlosperez@aqhomecare.com 760-645-3676
Tiffany Saxon Merrill Lynch T1saxon@roadrunner.com 626-277-7172 (M)
Sharon Stika Village Interiors glorifyhim1000@aol.com 760-728-2637 (O) 760-519-0361 (M)
Michelle Verdugo Nutritionist Michelle@Michelleverdugo.com (760) 607-6911(O)
                               

 

 
 
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 

Community Events

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 19, 2019, 1 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019, 5 - 9 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019, 6 - 10 pm

Chamber Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019, 12 noon
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 5 - 8 pm
Monday, August 5, 2019, 8:30 am