Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events. From the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, to popular arts and crafts events in the area. Throughout the year, there are many weekly activities, so you'll always find yourself back in Fallbrook.
 
For more information regarding an event please contact Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.

Community Event Calendar

 
Fridays, 11am - 3pm
Come downtown to shop!
4th Sundays of the month, 2 - 5 pm
Free Community Event
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop!
January 10 - February 27, 2015
"So Cal Pastel" Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Library
01/20/2015 - 06/05/2015
Offered at Mike Choate Center & Fallbrook Elementary
January 22 - February 22, 2015
at the California Center for the Arts
Friday, January 30, 2015, 6 pm
Support Fallbrook AVID students
Friday, January 30, 2015, 6-7 pm
Benefiting the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 11:30 am
Food ~ Refreshments ~ Entertainment
Sunday, February 1, 2015, 2 pm
Presented at the Fallbrook Library
February 2 - 8, 2015
In support of the Military Appreciation Supercross Race at Petco Park
Monday, February 2, 2015, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Monday, February 2, 2015, 9:30 am
Presented by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
February 2015
Computer Training for Seniors by Seniors
Friday, February 6, 2015, 9:30 - 1:30 pm
presented by FHS and Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, February 7, 2015, 7 am - 2 pm
Swap or Trade! Sell Your Stuff!
Saturday & Sunday, February 7 & 8, 2015, 9-4
Presented by the Community Outreach Ministry
February 8 - March 22, 2015
6th Annual Signature American Watermedia Exhibition
Sunday, February 8, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Sunday, February 8, 2015, 3:00 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Sunday, February 8, 2015, 5 pm
Featuring Fallbrook Winery
Monday, February 9, 2015, 9 - 11 am
Powers of Attorney and Advance Healthcare Directives
Monday, February 9, 2015, 1:00 pm
with Roz Chast
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 6 - 7 pm
Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Library
Wednesday, February 11, 2015,4 pm
Fallbrook Spine Center & Innovative Healthcare Consultants
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 7:30 -9:00 AM
Hosted by Isagenix at the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce office
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 6:30 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Saturday, February 14, 2014, 11 am - 4 pm
Join us on Valentine's Day and connect with your angels!
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 12 - 2 pm
Including couples meditation and Thai massage
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 5:30-7:00 pm
Co-Hosted by the Fallbrook Senior Center & Fallbrook Food Pantry
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 7 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
February 20-21, 2015, 10 am - 3 pm
For the Southern California Plein Air Exhibition
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 - 11:00 am
Presented by Mission Resource Conservation District
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6 - 9 pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 7 - 8:30 PM
DEA Special Agent Speaker
Friday,February 27, 2015, noon
Join us at Scoreboard Pizzeria
Saturday, February 28, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
presented at Sage Yoga Studios
Saturday, February 28, 2015, 7 pm
Benefiting the Boys & Girls Clubs of North County
Saturday, March 7, 2015, 2-8 pm
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Sunday, March 8, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Monday, March 9, 2015, 9 - 11 am
Seniors Be Aware! Financial Scams
Sunday, March 15, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Fallbrook & Bonsall Chambers of Commerce
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Presented by Encore Adventure Travel
Friday, March 20, 2015, 8 - 11 am
From Networking to Leads
Friday, March 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
Fundraiser Benefiting the Foundation for Senior Care
Friday, March 20, 2015, 6:30 p.m.
At The Regency Saloon
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 9 am - 4 pm
A Benefit for Live Oak Dog Park
Sunday, March 22, 2015, 4 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Chorale
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 6:30 pm
Mark your calendar to support this important community event!
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 7:30 - 10 am
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 9 am - 3 pm
Tour, Plant Sale, Raffle, Vendors
Sunday, April 26, 2015, 11am - 4pm
An Annual Event for Children and Their Families
Friday, May 1, 2015, noon
"Discover Your Community"
Sunday, May 3, 2015, 2-4 pm
Benefit for Fallbrook Animal Sanctuary
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 4,5,6 pm
To Maintain the Reche Schoolhouse
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Saturday, May 23, 2015, 7:15 am - noon
An event for the whole family!
Sunday, May 24, 2015, 9 am - 6:00 pm
at Pala Mesa Resort
May 31 - June 12, 2015
Presented by Encore Adventure Travel
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Come for networking and fun!
Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 5:30 pm
Don't miss this important member event!
Friday, September 18, 2014, 5 - 10 pm
Presented by the Rotary Club of Fallbrook
Sunday, October 18, 2015, 11 am - 3 pm
at Live Oak Park
Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Join with fellow members for business networking
Friday, December 4, 2015, 4:30 - 6:30 pm
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Friday, January 30, 2015, 6 pm
Friday, January 30, 2015, 6-7 pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 11:30 am
Sunday, February 1, 2015, 2 pm

Chamber Events

Friday, January 30, 2015, 12 noon
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 11:30 am
Monday, February 2, 2015, 8:30 am
Monday, February 2, 2015, 9:30 am