Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events. From the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, to popular arts and crafts events in the area. Throughout the year, there are many weekly activities, so you'll always find yourself back in Fallbrook.
 
For more information regarding an event please contact Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.

Community Event Calendar

 
Fridays, 11am - 3pm
Come downtown to shop!
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop, Stay for Brunch!
Sunday, September 7 - November 6, 2014
Featuring 16 Latino Artists
October 3 - November 9, 2014
at California Center for the Arts
Through November 1, 2014
Local student could win $5,000 in college money!
Friday, October 24, 2014, 6 - 8 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Friday, October 24, 2014, 6 pm
at Sage Yoga Studio
Friday & Saturday, October 24 & 25, 2014, 8-10 pm
at the Fallbrook Boys & Girls Club
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 9 am - 3 pm
Celebrating 50 Years of Aviation
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10 am to 12 noon
Fallbrook Aglow - Lighthouse Chapter
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10 am - 3 pm
Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Community Air Park
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 3 - 7 pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 5:30 - 10:00 pm
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
4th Sundays of the month, 2 - 5 pm
Free Community Event
Sunday, October 26, 2014, 3 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 3 - 6 pm
Third annual festival
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 7 - 8:30 pm
FBI updates
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 7 - 9 am
Presented by the San Diego North Economic Development Council
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 8 am - 12 pm
at the Vista Civic Center
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 5:30 pm
Welcome this new member!
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 6:45 pm
at Sage Yoga Studios
October 31 - November 16, 2014
Presented by the Fallbrook Art Association
Friday, October 31, 2014, 12 noon
Join us for a Halloween themed lunch!
Friday, October 31, 2014, 4:30 - 7 pm
at Christ the King Church
Friday, October 31, 2014; 5 -7:30 PM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 7 am - 2 pm
Swap or Trade! Sell Your Stuff!
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 9:30 am - 1 pm
For Arts, Crafts, Quilts & Bake Sale
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 10 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 7 pm lantern tour
at the Fallbrook Masonic Cemetery
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 1 - 3 pm
Support Fallbrook students
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 1:30 - 3:30 pm
Benefiting the Fallbrook Senior Center & Fallbrook Food Pantry
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
at Brandon Gallery
Monday, November 3, 2014, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Presented by the Hilltop Center for Spiritual Living Fallbrook
Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 10:15 am
Sponsored by VFW Post 1924
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 7:30 - 9 am
Join us for a great networking opportunity
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 3 - 6 pm
at Wild Wonders
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Scoreboard Pizzeria
Friday, November 21, 2014, 8 - 11 am
Communication Skills For Women in Business
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 8:30 am
Donations benefit the Fallbrook Food Pantry
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 3:00 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Thursday, November 27, 2014, 7:30 am registration
5K Run/Walk in Fallbrook
Friday, November 28, 2014, 8 - 10 am
at Fallbrook Fertilizer
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Monday, December 1, 2014, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Friday, December 5, 2014, 4:30 - 6:30 pm
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
December 5, 7, 12, 13, 14, 2014 - evening and matinee
A Live Radio Play
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Join us as we celebrate the Christmas season with fellow members!
Friday, December 12, 2014, 5:00 - 8:00 pm
Buy tickets in advance and save!
Saturday, December 13; 8-10:30 AM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, December 13, 2014; 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
at the Fallbrook Historical Society
Sunday, December 14, 2014, 10 am - 1 pm
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 5:30-7:00 pm
Co-Hosted by the Fallbrook Senior Center & Fallbrook Food Pantry
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6 - 9 pm
Friday,February 27, 2015, noon
Join us at Scoreboard Pizzeria
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Mark your calendar to support this important community event!
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
 
 FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg
 
Ad
Ad