Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events. From the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, to popular arts and crafts events in the area. Throughout the year, there are many weekly activities, so you'll always find yourself back in Fallbrook.
 
For more information regarding an event please contact Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.

Community Event Calendar

 
<
>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
May 22 - July 3, 2016
at the Fallbrook Art Center
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop!
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Support FFA & 4H youth!
July 3 - August 26, 2016
at the Fallbrook Library
Monday, July 4, 2016, 4-9:30 pm
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Thursday, July 7, 2016, 12 - 1:00 pm
for business and HR professionals
Thursday, July 7, 2016, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
"Diagnosis & Effective Treatment Options for Varicose Veins"
Friday, July 8, 2016, 5-9 pm
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Saturday, July 9, 2016, 12:00 pm check-in
Presented by the Fallbrook Football Boosters, Inc.
Saturday, July 9, 2016, 6-11 pm
at the Fallbrook VFW
Sunday, July 10, 2016, 2 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
July 11,13 & 15 and July 25,27 & 29, 2016
Summer camp sessions
Monday, July 11, 2016, 11 am -1 pm
Presented by Sutton Hague Law Corporation
Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 12 pm - 1:30 pm
Learn How to Promote Your Business With Facebook
Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 7pm - 9pm
Town hall meeting at the Fallbrook Library Community Room
Thursday, July 14, 2016 from 8 - 9 am
at CR Properties Real Estate Services
Friday, July 15, 2016, 5 - 8 pm
Hosted by Thrivent Financial
Friday, July 15, 2016, 5 - 8 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Friday, July 15, 2016, dusk - 10 pm
at Live Oak Park
Saturday, July 16, 2016, 7 am - 12 pm
at the VFW
Sunday, July 17, 2016, 10 am - 4:30 pm
Architecture and Perspective
Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 5:30 pm
Join us for evening networking!
Friday, July 22, 2016, 5:30 pm
Hosted by Silvergate Fallbrook
Saturday, July 23, 2016, 7 am - 2 pm
Community rummage sale, with vendor booths
Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 5 pm
at the Fallbrook Senior Center
Friday ,July 29, 2016, 12 noon
Join us for lunch and networking
Friday, July 29, 2016, 5 - 9 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Saturday, July 30, 2016, 5-9 pm
Summer Fun at the VFW
Sunday, July 31, 2016, 1 - 4 pm
Benefiting Local Fallbrook Charities
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Monday, July 4, 2016, 4-9:30 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 8, 2016, 5-9 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016, 12:00 pm check-in

Chamber Events

Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 12 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 from 8 - 9 am
Friday, July 15, 2016, 5 - 8 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 5:30 pm