Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events. From the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, to popular arts and crafts events in the area. Throughout the year, there are many weekly activities, so you'll always find yourself back in Fallbrook.
 
For more information regarding an event please contact Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.

Community Event Calendar

 
Every Friday, 11am - 3pm
Fridays, 11 am - 3 pm
Monday, August 25, 2014, 6 - 8 pm and Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 6 - 8 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Every Sunday 10 to 3
July 6 - August 30, 2014
Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Library
Weekends, August 2014
During the month of August
08/18/2014 - 09/07/2014
at the California Center for the Arts
August 21-23, and September 18-20, 2014, 1:30 - 4:30 pm
Be ready for Fallbrook Scarecrow Days in October!
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FREE EVENT at Fallbrook School of the Arts
August 23, 2014, 9 am to August 24, 2014, 9 am
Join us in the fight against cancer!
Saturday, August 23, 2014, 10 am to 12 noon
Fallbrook Aglow - Lighthouse Chapter
Saturday, August 23, 2014, Noon - 2 pm
at Sage Yoga Studios
Saturday, August 23, 2014, 2 pm
Benefitting "Our Fallen Soldier" from Camp Pendleton
Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 11:00 AM Check-in
at the Golf Club of California
Friday, August 29, 2014, noon
At Myrtle Creek Gardens & Nursery
Saturday, August 30, 2014, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Presented by the Scarecrow Days Committee
Saturday, August 30, 2014, 12 - 2 pm
With Yoga, Aromatherapy and Meditation
Saturday, August 30, 2014, 12 pm
at Club Paradise Fitness
Saturday, August 30, 2014, 6:30 pm
Appearing at the Valley Fort
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 1 - 3 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 7 - 8 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Saturday, September 6, 2014, 6:30 - 8:00 pm
Freeing the abortion-wounded heart
Sunday, September 7, 2014, 1 am - 3 pm
Theme: Aloha to Zoned Out
Sunday, September 7, 2014, 11 am - 4 pm
at the Village Market on the Square
Sunday, September 7, 2014, at 2:00 pm
Folk music with Bill Hartwell
Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 3 - 5:30 PM
Do You Want to Make a Difference in the Lives of Fallbrook Children?
Thursday, September 11, 2014, 6 pm
Sponsored by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Presented by the Fallbrook Firefighters Association
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 10 am - 12 pm
At Myrtle Creek Botanical Gardens & Nursery
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 5 - 10 pm
Presented by the Rotary Club of Fallbrook
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Annual Fundraiser for Fallbrook Child Development
September 15, 2014 - 10 am - 12 pm
Vendor Training Series
Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 5:30 pm
Don't miss this important member event!
Friday, September 19, 2014, 8 - 11 am
Friday, September 19, 2014, 11:30 am
Presented by Pastoral Care Services Naval Hospital Camp Pendleton
Saturday & Sunday, September 20 & 21, 2014, 9 am - 4 pm
Drive Through Recycling behind Albertsons
Saturday, September 20, 2014, 12 - 6 pm
Swim Party at Country Kennels Dawg Waterpark
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 10 - 11:30 am
Fallbrook Community Center
Friday, September 26, 2014, 11:00 am
Benefiting North County C.E.R.T.
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 10 am - 5 pm
Save the Date!
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 4 - 6 pm
Reche Community Club
September 28, 2014, 5:30 PM
Rock and Roll With Rally for Children
October 5, 2014, 1-4:30 pm
Annual fun at the Palomares House.
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 7:30 -9:00 AM
Hosted by Pala Mesa Resort
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 10 - 2
Featuring kid-folk band Hullabaloo
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 4 - 10 PM
Tickets on sale September 1
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Joint Chamber SunDowner with Fallbrook and Bonsall "Under the Stars"
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Chocolate for your Soul
Sunday, October 19, 2014; 10 am - 4 pm
Autumn Faire in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10 am - 3 pm
Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Community Air Park
Friday, October 31, 2014; 5 -7:30 PM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 10 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 7 pm lantern tour
at the Fallbrook Masonic Cemetery
11/19/2014 | 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 3:00 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Friday, December 5, 2014
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Join us as we celebrate the Christmas season with fellow members!
Saturday, December 13; 8-10:30 AM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6 - 9 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Mark your calendar to support this important community event!
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
 
 FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg
 
Ad
Ad