Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events. From the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, to popular arts and crafts events in the area. Throughout the year, there are many weekly activities, so you'll always find yourself back in Fallbrook.
 
For more information regarding an event please contact Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.

Community Event Calendar

 
Fridays, 11am - 3pm
Come downtown to shop!
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop, Stay for Brunch!
Through September 7, 2014
at the California Center for the Arts
September 2 - 30, 2014
with Myrtle Creek Nursery
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 1 - 3 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 7 - 8 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Friday, September 5, 2014, 8 pm - Midnight
8 pm to Midnight
Saturday, September 6, 2014, 8 am
Grand Tradition Gardens & Los Jilgueros Preserve
Saturday, September 6, 2014, 6:30 - 8:00 pm
Freeing the abortion-wounded heart
Sunday, September 7 - November 6, 2014
Featuring 16 Latino Artists
September 7 - October 19, 2014
Presented in The Janice Griffiths Gallery at the Fallbrook Art Center
Sunday, September 7, 2014, 1 am - 3 pm
Theme: Aloha to Zoned Out
Sunday, September 7, 2014, 11 am - 4 pm
at the Village Market on the Square
Sunday, September 7, 2014, at 2:00 pm
Folk music with Bill Hartwell
Monday, September 8, 2014, 1:00 pm
This month's adult nonfiction book selection
Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 4 pm
Adult workshop at the library
Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 3 - 5:30 PM
Do You Want to Make a Difference in the Lives of Fallbrook Children?
Thursday, September 11, 2014, 6 pm
Sponsored by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Presented by the Fallbrook Firefighters Association
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 9:30 - 11:00 am
Presented by Mission Resource Conservation District
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 10 am - 12 pm
At Myrtle Creek Botanical Gardens & Nursery
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 5 - 10 pm
Presented by the Rotary Club of Fallbrook
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Annual Fundraiser for Fallbrook Child Development
Sunday, September 14, 2014, 2:00 pm
presented by Denise Gillen
Monday, September 15, 2014, 8 am
New Ambassadors Wanted!
September 15 - October 9, 2014
Computer Training for Seniors by Seniors
September 15, 2014 - 10 am - 12 pm
Vendor Training Series
Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 3:30 pm
Cuban cuisine and culture
Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 6 - 8 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 5:30 pm
Don't miss this important member event!
September 18-20, and September 25-27, 2014 1:30 - 4:30 pm
Be ready for Fallbrook Scarecrow Days in October!
Thursday, September 18, 2014, 7 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Friday, September 19, 2014, 8 - 11 am
Friday, September 19, 2014, 11:30 am
Presented by Pastoral Care Services Naval Hospital Camp Pendleton
Saturday & Sunday, September 20 & 21, 2014, 9 am - 4 pm
Drive Through Recycling behind Albertsons
Saturday, September 20, 2014, 12 - 6 pm
Swim Party at Country Kennels Dawg Waterpark
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 10 - 11:30 am
Fallbrook Community Center
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 6 - 7:30 pm
"Full Measure" by T. Jefferson Parker
Thursday, September 25, 2014, 6 pm
Free health information session
Friday, September 26, 2014, 11:00 am
Benefiting North County C.E.R.T.
Sunday, September 28, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Save the Date!
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 4 - 6 pm
Reche Community Club
Sunday, September 28, 2014, 2 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
September 28, 2014, 5:30 PM
Rock and Roll With Rally for Children
October 5, 2014, 1-4:30 pm
Annual fun at the Palomares House.
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 7:30 -9:00 AM
Hosted by Pala Mesa Resort
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 10 - 2
Featuring kid-folk band Hullabaloo
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 4 - 10 PM
Tickets on sale September 1
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Joint Chamber SunDowner with Fallbrook and Bonsall "Under the Stars"
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Chocolate for your Soul
Sunday, October 19, 2014; 10 am - 4 pm
Autumn Faire in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10 am - 3 pm
Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Community Air Park
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 5:30 - 10:00 pm
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Friday, October 31, 2014; 5 -7:30 PM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 10 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 7 pm lantern tour
at the Fallbrook Masonic Cemetery
11/19/2014 | 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 8:30 am
Donations benefit the Fallbrook Food Pantry
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 3:00 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Thursday, November 27, 2014, 7:30 am registration
5K Run/Walk in Fallbrook
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Friday, December 5, 2014
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Join us as we celebrate the Christmas season with fellow members!
Saturday, December 13; 8-10:30 AM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6 - 9 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Mark your calendar to support this important community event!
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
 
 FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg
 
Ad
Ad