Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Facebook
 
 

Fallbrook Summer Nights

Friday, August 17, 2018, 5 - 9 pm
Where: Main Avenue, Downtown Fallbrook

Last of the Summer

"Salute to the Military"

Friday, August 17, 2018

Military Vehicles and More!

Variety of Food • Kids Zone • Local Vendors

Live Music by Kevin Moyles & the NiteRiders

Beer and Wine Garden

FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!

Fallbrook Summer Nights - Events - Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce - SummerNights8-17

<
>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month, 5 pm
2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop!
Friday, June 8 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Touring extraordinary artwork
June 30 - August 26, 2018
Presented at the Fallbrook Art Center
July 8 - August 26, 2018
"The Way I See It"
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 10 am - 12 noon
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
"Effective Advertising For Print & Web"
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
"How Yoga Benefits Those Recovering From Cancer"
Friday, August 3, 2018, 5 - 9 pm
Summer Fun For the Whole Family
August 4 - August 25, 2018
at the Brandon Gallery
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 6:30 - 10:30 pm
at The Vineyard at 1924
Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am
Join us at the Chamber of Commerce office
Monday, August 6, 2018, 9:30 am
Presented by Turning points, LLC
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 8-9 am
at the Foundation For Senior Care
Friday, August 10, 2018, 5 - 8 pm
Join us for some end of summer fun!
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 12 - 1:30 pm
"The 3 Lies and 8 Mistakes of Medi-Cal and Elder Law Planning"
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Friday, August 17, 2018, 2 - 2:30 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 11:30 am
Support REINS at Del Mar
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 11:30 am
Invitation from the Fallbrook Woman's Club
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 11 am - 3 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Friday, August 24, 2018, 12 noon
A Great Way to Network Over Lunch!
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 4:30 - 7:30 pm
Join us for after hours networking
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Friday, August 17, 2018, 2 - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 10 am - 12 noon
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018, 5 - 9 pm

Chamber Events

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am
Monday, August 6, 2018, 9:30 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 8-9 am