Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Facebook
 
 

Fallbrook Scarecrow Days

October 1-31
Where: throughout Fallbrook

CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO FROM LAST YEAR'S
SCARECROW DAYS!

Saturdays, 11am - 3pm
Come downtown to shop!
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop!
Tickets for the drawing now on sale!
Opportunity Drawing Benefiting the FHS Band
May 1 - 31, 2015
Student Art Exhibition at the Pinnell Gallery
May 10-June 26, 2015
Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Library
May 16 - June 14, 2015
at the Fallbrook Art Center
Wednesday, May 20 - Friday, June 19, 2015
REINS Therapeutic Horsemanship Program
Friday, May 29, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and networking!
Friday, May 29, 2015, 6 pm
at Sage Yoga Studio
Saturday, May 30 and June 6, 2015, 9:30 am - 11:30 am
2 sessions with Celeste Weber
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 10 am to 12 noon
Fallbrook Aglow - Lighthouse Chapter
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 11 am - 2 pm
Free Family Event
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 2 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
Sunday, May 31, 2015, 11 am - 1 pm
Partnering with Be Well Yoga
Monday, June 1, 2015, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Monday, June 1, 2015, 8:30 am
Presented by David Schooley, of HelioPower, Inc.
Monday, June 1, 2015, 4 - 6 pm
Welcome this new business!
June 2 - 29, 2015
Fundraiser for the Fallbrook Animal Sanctuary & Brandon Gallery
June 2 - July 30, 2015
Read to the Rhythm!
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Sponsored by the Navy League of the U.S., Tri-City & San Diego councils
Thursday, June 4, 2015, 6 - 7:30 pm
"Cataracts and Lifestyle Lenses"
Friday, June 5, 2015, 6 pm
Namaste Nepal!
Saturday, June 6, 2015, 8:00 - 10:30 am
Jonathan Sellers and Charlie Keever Foundation fundraiser
June 6 &7 and 13 & 14, 2015
Benefiting the Boys & Girls Clubs of North County
Sunday, June 7, 2015, 2 - 5 pm
at Myrtle Creek Botanical Gardens & Nursery
Sunday, June 7, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Chorale
Thursday, June 11. 2015. 7:30 am
Hosted by PDS Financial Enterprises
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce and members are featured
Friday, June 12, 2015, 5 - 8 pm
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
June 12 & 26, July 10 & 24 and August 7, 2015
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Friday & Saturday, June 12 & 13, 2015
Learn more about the ministry of Deeper Still
Friday, June 12, 2015, dusk
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday & Sunday, June 13 & 14, 2015, 10 am - 5 pm
An Enchanting Event at Myrtle Creek Botanical Gardens & Nursery
Sunday, June 14, 2015, 2 - 4 pm
at Silvergate Retirement Residence
Monday, June 15, 2015
at Vista Valley Country Club
Classes begin June 15, 2015
Palomar College at FHS
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Friday, June 19, 2015, 5:00 - 7:30 pm
in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Friday, June 26, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Friday, June 26, 2015, 5-8 pm
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Saturday, June 27, 2015, 9:30 am - 4 pm
Collagraphy with Dixon Fish
Sunday, June 28, 2015, 11 am - 1 pm
Partnering with Be Well Yoga
Sunday, June 28, 2015, 11:30 am
in "The Barn"
Sunday, June 28, 2015, 3 pm
Harpist Elena Mashkovtseva
Saturday, July 4, 2015, 2-9:30 pm
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Monday, July 6, 2015, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Mon-Weds., July 6 - 8, 2015, 10 am - 1 pm
Making Art With Kids
Thursday, July 9, 2015, 7:30-9 am
at the Chamber office
July 9, 10, and 11, 2015, 10 am - 4 pm
Monotype Printmaking with Charlie Ciali
July 10, 2015, 5-8 pm
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 9 am
Presented by the Foundation for Senior Care and the Caregiver Coalition
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Come for networking and fun!
Friday, July 17, 2015, 5 - 7:30 pm
in Downtown Fallbrook
Friday, July 17, 2015, dusk
at Live Oak Park
Saturday, July 18, 2015, 2-8 pm
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Let's all take a break and go to the movies
Friday, July 24, 2015, 5 - 8 pm
Theme to be announced
Friday, July 24, 2015, 5:30 pm
Hosted by Silvergate Fallbrook benefiting the Foundation for Senior Care
Sunday, July 26, 2015, 3:00 pm
Presented by Fallbrook Music Society
Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 4 - 8 pm
Casual After Hours Networking at Estate d'Iacobelli Winery
Friday, July 31, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Saturday, August 1, 2015, 7 am - 2 pm
Swap or Trade! Sell Your Stuff!
Tuesday, August 4, 2015, 5 - 7 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Tuesday, August 4, 2015, 7 pm
Crime Prevention Awareness
Friday, August 7, 2015, 5-8 pm
Presented by the Village Association
Friday, August 7, 2015, Dusk
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Friday, August 14, 2015, 5 - 7:30 pm
in downtown Fallbrook
Saturday, August 22, 2105
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Sunday, August 23, 2015, 3 pm
FHS Marching Warriors
Tuesday, August 25, 2015, 1 pm
with Encore Travel Adventure
Friday, August 28, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Annual Fundraiser for Fallbrook Child Development
Thursday, September 10, 2015, 7:30-9:00 a.m.
at the Foundation For Senior Care
Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 5:30 pm
Don't miss this important member event!
Friday, September 18, 2015, 5 - 10 pm
Presented by the Rotary Club of Fallbrook
Friday, September 26, 2014, 11:00 am
Join us for this local fundraiser!
Sunday, September 27, 2015, 3 pm
Hand Bell Choir "San Diego Harmony Ringers"
Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 4:30 - 7:30 pm
Casual After Hours Networking at Beach House Winery
Sunday, October 11, 2015, 9 am - 4 pm
Fallbrook Gem & Mineral Society's 18th Annual
Sunday, October 18, 2015; 10 am - 4 pm
Autumn Faire in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Sunday, October 18, 2015, 11 am - 3 pm
at Live Oak Park
Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Business networking with fellow members
Sunday, October 25, 2015 from 1:00- 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by Fallbrook Music Society
Friday, October 30, 2015, 12 noon
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Saturday, October 31, 2015; 5 -7:30 PM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, November 7, 2015, 5:30 - 10:00 pm
10th Anniversary Masquerade Gala Event
Sunday, November 22, 2015, 3 pm
Pianist Kyle Orth
Saturday, November 28, 2015, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Friday, December 4, 2015, 4:30 - 7 pm
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
Saturday, December 5, 2015, 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015, 8-10:30 AM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 12:30 - 3 pm
14th Annual Celebration
Sunday, December 27, 2015, 3 pm
Flutist Jonathan Sussman
Sunday, January 24, 2016, 3 pm
Presented by Fallbrook Music Society
Wednesday, January 27, 2016, 4 - 7 pm
Free to Attend and Network!
Sunday, February 28, 2016, 3 pm
with the Fallbrook High School Drum Brigade
Saturday, March 19, 2016, 9 am - 2 pm
A Benefit for Live Oak Dog Park
Sunday, April 24, 2016, 3 pm
Presented by Fallbrook Music Society
Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Hosted by Connections Networking Group
Sunday, May 22, 2015, 3 pm
Fallbrook High School Madrigals
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Friday, May 29, 2015, 6 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 10 am to 12 noon
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 2 pm

Chamber Events

Friday, May 29, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Monday, June 1, 2015, 8:30 am