Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 

Fallbrook Scarecrow Days

October 1-31
Where: throughout Fallbrook
Scarecrow_flyer___letter_size.jpg
Fridays, 11am - 3pm
Come downtown to shop!
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop, Stay for Brunch!
September 2 - 30, 2014
with Myrtle Creek Nursery
Sunday, September 7 - November 6, 2014
Featuring 16 Latino Artists
September 7 - October 19, 2014
Presented in The Janice Griffiths Gallery at the Fallbrook Art Center
September 15 - October 9, 2014
Computer Training for Seniors by Seniors
September 18-20, and September 25-27, 2014 1:30 - 4:30 pm
Be ready for Fallbrook Scarecrow Days in October!
Friday, September 19, 2014, 8 - 11 am
Friday, September 19, 2014, 11:30 am
Presented by Pastoral Care Services Naval Hospital Camp Pendleton
September 19 - 28, 2014
Back by popular demand
Saturday & Sunday, September 20 & 21, 2014, 9 am - 4 pm
Drive Through Recycling behind Albertsons
Saturday, September 20, 2014, 12 - 6 pm
Swim Party at Country Kennels Dawg Waterpark
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 10 - 11:30 am
Fallbrook Community Center
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 6 - 7:30 pm
"Full Measure" by T. Jefferson Parker
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 6 - 8 pm
An Evening of Networking & Inspiration
Thursday, September 25, 2014, 6 pm
Free health information session
Friday, September 26, 2014, 11:00 am
Benefiting North County C.E.R.T.
Friday, September 26, 2014, 7 - 8:30 pm
Rep. Duncan Hunter & James Kimber
Friday, September 26, 2014, 6:30 pm
Come to the game to witness this exciting event!
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 7 - 9 am
by Fallbrook Healthcare District
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 10 am to 12 noon
Fallbrook Aglow - Lighthouse Chapter
Sunday, September 28, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Save the Date!
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 4 - 6 pm
Reche Community Club
Sunday, September 28, 2014, 2 pm
at the Fallbrook Library
September 28, 2014, 5:30 PM
Rock and Roll With Rally for Children
October 3 - November 9, 2014
at California Center for the Arts
Saturday,October 4, 2014, 8 am
Monserate Mountain Preserve
Saturday, October 4, 2014, 9 am - 12 pm
presented by Hatter, Williams & Purdy Insurance
Saturday, October 4, 2014, 3 - 6 pm
Markstein Hall Plaza
Sunday, October 5, 2014, 9 am - 4 pm
Fallbrook Gem & Mineral Society's 17th Annual
October 5, 2014, 1-4:30 pm
Annual fun at the Palomares House.
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 7:30 -9:00 AM
Hosted by Pala Mesa Resort
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 10 - 2
Featuring kid-folk band Hullabaloo
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 4 - 10 PM
Tickets on sale September 1
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Joint Chamber SunDowner with Fallbrook and Bonsall "Under the Stars"
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Chocolate for your Soul
Sunday, October 19, 2014; 10 am - 4 pm
Autumn Faire in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10 am - 3 pm
Presented by the Friends of the Fallbrook Community Air Park
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 5:30 - 10:00 pm
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 8 am - 12 pm
at the Vista Civic Center
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 5:30 pm
Welcome this new member!
Friday, October 31, 2014, 12 noon
Join us for a Halloween themed lunch!
Friday, October 31, 2014; 5 -7:30 PM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 10 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 7 pm lantern tour
at the Fallbrook Masonic Cemetery
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 7:30 - 9 am
Join us for a great networking opportunity
11/19/2014 | 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 8:30 am
Donations benefit the Fallbrook Food Pantry
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 3:00 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Thursday, November 27, 2014, 7:30 am registration
5K Run/Walk in Fallbrook
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Friday, December 5, 2014, 4:30 - 6:30 pm
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Join us as we celebrate the Christmas season with fellow members!
Saturday, December 13; 8-10:30 AM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6 - 9 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Mark your calendar to support this important community event!
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
 
 FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg
 
Ad
Ad