Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events - from the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, the Harvest Faire and Village Artisan Faire, and local art shows. Through all seasons, and throughout the year, there are many activities, so you'll always find something interesting to do!
 
For more information regarding an event please contact the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.
 

Local Event Calendar

 
Fridays, 11am - 3pm
Come downtown to shop!
Sundays, 10 am - 3 pm
Come to Shop!
01/20/2015 - 06/05/2015
Offered at Mike Choate Center & Fallbrook Elementary
March 6 - May 2, 2015
at the Fallbrook Library
April 1 - 24, 2015
at Brandon Gallery
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 10:30-11:30 am
Create a beautiful ceramics wall hanging planter
Thursday, April 2, 2015, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Featured speaker Alan Russell
Thursday, April 2, 2015, 6 - 7:30 pm
"Urgent Care vs. Emergency Care"
April 3 - 26, 2015, daily 10-4
Presented by the Fallbrook Art Association
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 7:30 - 10 am
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 1-4 pm
Wine Pairing and Live Music
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 6 pm
Raising funds to assist wounded and returning combat veterans
Sunday, April 5, 2015, 6:15 am
Non-Denominational Service and Music
Sunday, April 5, 2015, 10 am - 4 pm
in the Aquaterra Restaurant
Sunday, April 5, 2015, 10 am
Enjoy brunch at the Beverly Mansion!
Monday, April 6, 2015, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 11:30 am - 1 pm
LinkedIn for Business, Organization and Sales Professionals
Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 6 pm
at Regency Fallbrook
Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Presented by the Community Outreach Ministry
April 11 - 26, 2015
at the Fallbrook Woman's Club
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 11 am
at Myrtle Creek Botanical Gardens
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Monday, April 13, 2015, 10 - 11 am
Can You Trust Your Trust?
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 9 am - 1 pm
at Fallbrook Fertilizer, Feed & Farm Supply
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Opportunity Drawing Benefiting the FHS Band
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Patriot Cycles Grand Opening & Drawing
Friday, April 24, 2015, 12 noon
Presented by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 9 am - 3 pm
Tour, Plant Sale, Raffle, Vendors
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 11 am
Homes For Our Troops Presentation
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 3-7 pm
California German Shorthaired Pointer Rescue Fundraiser
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 5:30 pm
Padres vs. Dodgers baseball game
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 6 pm
Benefiting the Boys and Girls Clubs of North County
Sunday, April 26, 2015, 11am - 4pm
An Annual Event for Children and Their Families
Sunday, April 26, 2015, 5-7 pm
in the Village Square
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 4 - 9 pm
Casual After Hours Networking at the Orchid Bar
Friday, May 1, 2015, noon
"Discover Your Community"
Saturday, May 2, 2015, 9 am - 3 pm
Includes electronics, toxic waste, needles and unwanted medication
Sunday, May 3, 2015, 2-4 pm
Benefit for Fallbrook Animal Sanctuary
Monday, May 4, 2015, 9:30 - 11 am
A Business Essentials Seminar
Friday, May 8, 2015, 5 pm
at La Caseta Mexican Restaurant
Friday, May 8, 2015, 6:30 pm
Benefiting Zion Lutheran School
Saturday, May 9, 2015, 10-4
Presented by the Fallbrook Branch of the American Association of University Women
Saturday, May 9 & Sunday, May 10, 2015, 10 am - 5 pm
at Myrtle Creek Gardens & Nursery
Thursday, May 14, 2015, from 7:30 - 9:00 AM
at the Fallbrook Skilled Nursing Facility
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 4,5,6 pm
To Maintain the Reche Schoolhouse
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 5:3 0- 10 pm
Presented by the Rotary Club of Bonsall
May 17, 18 and 19, 2015
at Trupiano's Italian Bistro
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Saturday, May 23, 2015, 7:15 am - noon
An event for the whole family!
Sunday, May 24, 2015, 9 am - 4:00 pm
at Pala Mesa Resort
Friday, May 29, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and networking!
Thursday, June 11. 2015. 7:30 am
Hosted by PDS Financial Enterprises
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce and members are featured
Friday, June 12, 2015, 5 - 8 pm
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Friday & Saturday, June 12 & 13, 2015
Learn more about the ministry of Deeper Still
Monday, June 15, 2015
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Friday, June 26, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Friday, June 26, 2015, 5-8 pm
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Sunday, June 28, 2015, 11:30 am
in "The Barn"
Saturday, July 4, 2015, 4-9:30 pm
Independence Day Celebration
Thursday, July 9, 2015, 7:30-9 am
at the Chamber office
July 10, 2015, 5-8 pm
presented by the Fallbrook Village Association
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Come for networking and fun!
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Let's all take a break and go to the movies
Friday, July 24, 2015, 5 - 8 pm
Theme to be announced
Friday, July 31, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Tuesday, August 4, 2015, 7 pm
Crime Prevention Awareness
Friday, August 7, 2015, 5-8 pm
Presented by the Village Association
Saturday, August 22, 2105
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Friday, August 28, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Annual Fundraiser for Fallbrook Child Development
Thursday, September 10, 2015, 7:30-9:00 a.m.
at the Foundation For Senior Care
Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 5:30 pm
Don't miss this important member event!
Friday, September 18, 2014, 5 - 10 pm
Presented by the Rotary Club of Fallbrook
Sunday, October 18, 2015; 10 am - 4 pm
Autumn Faire in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Sunday, October 18, 2015, 11 am - 3 pm
at Live Oak Park
Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Business networking with fellow members
Sunday, October 25, 2015 from 1:00- 4:00 pm
Friday, October 30, 2015, 12 noon
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Saturday, October 31, 2015; 5 -7:30 PM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, November 7, 2015, 5:30 - 10:00 pm
10th Anniversary Masquerade Gala Event
Friday, December 4, 2015, 4:30 - 6:30 pm
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
Saturday, December 5, 2015, 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015, 8-10:30 AM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 12:30 - 3 pm
14th Annual Celebration
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 10:30-11:30 am
Thursday, April 2, 2015, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015, 6 - 7:30 pm

Chamber Events

Monday, April 6, 2015, 8:30 am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 11:30 am - 1 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
Friday, April 24, 2015, 12 noon