Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 
 

Community Events

Fallbrook is known for outstanding festivals & community events - from the Avocado Festival and the Christmas Parade, to the annual Vintage Car Club show, the Harvest Faire and Village Artisan Faire, and local art shows. Through all seasons, and throughout the year, there are many activities, so you'll always find something interesting to do!
 
For more information regarding an event please contact the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.
 

Local Event Calendar

 
Fridays, 11am - 3pm
Come downtown to shop!
4th Sundays of the month, 2 - 5 pm
Free Community Event
November 9, 2014 - January 3, 2015
at the Fallbrook Library
November 22, 2014 - January 1, 2015
at Cafe des artistes
Thursday, November 27, 2014, 7:30 am registration
5K Run/Walk in Fallbrook
Friday, November 28, 2014, 8 - 10 am
at Fallbrook Fertilizer
Friday, November 28, 2014, 11 am - 4 pm
at the Fallbrook Friday Market in the Square
Friday, November 28, 2014, 7 - 10 pm
at Fallbrook House of the Arts
Saturday, November 29 - December 23, 2014
at Fallbrook Library
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 5:15 pm
Join the Fallbrook Downtown Merchants to kick off the holiday season
11/30/2014 - 12/28/2014
November 30 - December 28
Book by November 30, 2014
Package trip to Tepotzlan, Mexico
Monday, December 1, 2014, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Friday, December 5, 2014, 4:30 - 6:30 pm
The Official Fallbrook Christmas Tree at the Community Center
Friday, December 5, 2014, 6 pm
Benefiting the Foundation for Senior Care
December 5, 7, 12, 13, 14, 2014 - evening and matinee
A Live Radio Play
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 5:00 pm
Monday, December 8, 2014, 7 pm
FHS Instrumental Music Department
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Join us as we celebrate the Christmas season with fellow members!
Friday, December 12, 2014, 5:00 - 8:00 pm
Buy tickets in advance and save!
Friday, December 12, 2014, 7 pm
A Holiday Gift to Fallbrook
Saturday, December 13; 8-10:30 AM
at the Fallbrook Community Center
Saturday, December 13, 2014; 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
at the Fallbrook Historical Society
December 13 & 14, 2014
Presented by Temecula Dance Company
Sunday, December 14, 2014, 10 am - 1 pm
at the Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
Saturday, January 10, 2015, 8 am
Soroptimist Winter Fundraiser
Saturday, January 17, 2015, 2 pm
A Film Presented by the Jonathan Sellers & Charlie Keever Foundation
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Sunday, February 8, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 5:30-7:00 pm
Co-Hosted by the Fallbrook Senior Center & Fallbrook Food Pantry
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6 - 9 pm
Friday,February 27, 2015, noon
Join us at Scoreboard Pizzeria
Sunday, March 8, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Mark your calendar to support this important community event!
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 3 pm
Presented by the Fallbrook Music Society
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 9 am - 3 pm
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens
 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014, 7:30 am registration
Friday, November 28, 2014, 8 - 10 am
Friday, November 28, 2014, 11 am - 4 pm
Friday, November 28, 2014, 7 - 10 pm

Chamber Events

Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Monday, December 1, 2014, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 5:00 pm
Monday, December 8, 2014, 8:00 am