Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Facebook
 
 

Chamber Events

Chamber events are those that are directly sponsored by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce - such as business member Grand Openings and Ribbon Cuttings, the monthly SunUpper and SunDowner networking events, as well as our "big events," such as the Avocado Festival, Christmas Parade, Harvest Faire and Village Artisan Faire.
 
Feel free to join us at any of these events to promote your business, or consider joining, to see how to grow your business in the community of Fallbrook.
 
For more information, please contact us at (760) 728-5845.   
 

Chamber Event Calendar

 
Friday, May 29, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and networking!
Monday, June 1, 2015, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Monday, June 1, 2015, 8:30 am
Presented by David Schooley, of HelioPower, Inc.
Monday, June 1, 2015, 4 - 6 pm
Welcome this new business!
Thursday, June 11. 2015. 7:30 am
Hosted by PDS Financial Enterprises
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce and members are featured
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Friday, June 19, 2015, 5:00 - 7:30 pm
in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Thursday, June 25, 2015, 3:30 - 7:30 pm
Hosted by the Murrieta Chamber of Commerce
Friday, June 26, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Monday, July 6, 2015, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Thursday, July 9, 2015, 7:30-9 am
at the Chamber office
Friday, July 10, 2015, 11 am - 12:30 pm
All You Need to Know About Workers' Compensation
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Come for networking and fun!
Friday, July 17, 2015, 5 - 7:30 pm
in Downtown Fallbrook
Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 5:30 pm
Join us for evening networking!
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Let's all take a break and go to the movies
Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 4 - 8 pm
Casual After Hours Networking at Estate d'Iacobelli Winery
Friday, July 31, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Friday, August 14, 2015, 5 - 7:30 pm
in downtown Fallbrook
Friday, August 28, 2015, 12 - 1:30 pm
Join us for lunch and business networking
Thursday, September 10, 2015, 7:30-9:00 a.m.
at the Foundation For Senior Care
Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 5:30 pm
Don't miss this important member event!
Friday, September 26, 2014, 11:00 am
Join us for this local fundraiser!
Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 4:30 - 7:30 pm
Casual After Hours Networking at Beach House Winery
Sunday, October 18, 2015; 10 am - 4 pm
Autumn Faire in Historic Downtown Fallbrook
Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Business networking with fellow members
Friday, October 30, 2015, 12 noon
Join us for lunch and business networking!
Saturday, November 28, 2015, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Saturday, December 5, 2015, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016, 4 - 7 pm
Free to Attend and Network!
Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Hosted by Connections Networking Group

Lunch Mob

127 West Social House ~ May 29

 


May SunDowner

Vista Valley Country Club ~ Ma20

 
 
New Chamber members with Chamber Chairman of the Board Jon Frandell (right)
 
Raffle Prize Winners (you must bring a raffle gift to the June 17 SunDowner):
Broadpoint Properties/Joe McCann • Young Living Essential Oils/Reyna Beckler
Fallbrook Tennis Club/Dorothy Roth • IQK9 Training/Bret Geller
Finch Frolic Garden/Diane Kennedy • Amway/Janet Cusimano
LeTip International/Valerie Parker
 


May SunUpper

Fallbrook Skilled Nursing Facility ~ May 14

 


Awards & Installation Luncheon

Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens ~ May 1

     
Martin Quiroz ~ Chamber Member of the Year
Mike & Ginger Manley ~ Ambassadors of the Year
 
    
Fallbrook Propane Gas Co ~ Chamber Business of the Year
Friends of the Fallbrook Community Center ~ Chamber Non-Profit of the Year
 
  
Citizen of the Year ~ Phyllis Sweeney
Lifetime Achievement ~ Jerri Patchett
 

Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

Patriot Cycles ~ April 9

 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Friday, May 29, 2015, 6 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 10 am to 12 noon
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 2 pm

Chamber Events

Monday, June 1, 2015, 8:30 am
Thursday, June 11. 2015. 7:30 am