Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 

Chamber Events

For more information regarding an event below please contact the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce at (760) 728-5845.   
 

Chamber Event Calendar

 
Friday, July 25, 2014, noon
Join us for lunch!
Friday, July 25, 2014, 4 - 6 pm
Formerly "Divas"
Thursday, July 31, 2014, 5 - 7 pm
Welcome this new member!
Friday, August 1, 2014, 3:30 - 5:30 pm
Free Classes Offered - Food & Refreshments!
Wednesday, August 6, 2014, 4 - 6 pm
Join us for fun and refreshments!
Thursday, August 7, 2014, 5 pm
All volunteers welcome!
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 7:30 - 9:00 am
Come out bright and early for networking!
Friday, August 15, 2014, 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Buy tickets in advance and save!
August 20, 2014, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Hosted by the Fallbrook Masonic Lodge
Friday, August 22, 2014, 9:00 am
Hosted by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 5:30 pm
Don't miss this important member event!
Friday, September 26, 2014, 11:00 am
Benefiting North County C.E.R.T.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Joint Chamber SunDowner with Fallbrook and Bonsall "Under the Stars"
11/19/2014 | 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014; 10am - 4pm
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens

Wine & A Bite ~ July 18

  D__Iaccobelli.jpg
 
CasaTieneVista_pouring.jpg  DessertShooters.jpg
 
 

July SunDowner ~ Regency Fallbrook

Morgan__Sundowner.jpg Sundowner_Geo_Mom_MissF.jpg
 
SundownerNewMembers.jpg

SunDowner Raffle Winners:

Carole Hodges/eVantage Financial • Jon Frandell/Merrill Lynch
Anthony McLean/Ameriprise Financial • Guy Howard/The Spoiled Avocado Joe McCann/ReMax United • Michelle Alonso/Classic Flooring & Design
Marsha Anderson/Regency Fallbrook • Christian Campa/Toyota Escondido
Robert Lustig/Toyota Escondido • Nathan Lynch/Fallbrook Golf Club
Badal Satasia/Village Pharmacy • Jerry Burke Jr./Keller Williams Realty
Monique Murphy-Mijares/Fallbrook Hospital
Please plan on bringing a raffle gift to the August SunDowner at the Fallbrook Masonic Lodge on Wednesday, August 20, 2014; 5:30-7:00 pm.

 

Grand Openings/Ribbon Cuttings

July 12 ~ Bucket of Nails, Cottage Creek Boutique,
Moonlight Drive Gallery, The Perfect Blend, Second Chances Barn
 
BucketCutting.jpg
 
CottCreekCutting.jpg
 
MoonltDrCutting.jpg
 
PerfBlendCutting.jpg
 
SecChancesCutting.jpg
 
 

July SunUpper ~ Ace Party Rentals

Lido_crew.jpgLido_Lila.jpg

 

Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

Fallbrook Coffee Company ~ June 29

 FCC_GrOpening.jpg
 
 FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg
 
Ad
Ad