Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 

Chamber Events

Chamber events are those that are directly sponsored by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce - such as business member Grand Openings and Ribbon Cuttings, the monthly SunUpper and SunDowner networking events, as well as our "big events," such as the Avocado Festival, Christmas Parade, Harvest Faire and Village Artisan Faire.
 
Feel free to join us at any of these events to promote your business, or consider joining, to see how to grow your business in the community of Fallbrook.
 
For more information, please contact us at (760) 728-5845.   
 

Chamber Event Calendar

 
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 5:30 pm
Welcome this new member!
Friday, October 31, 2014, 12 noon
Join us for a Halloween themed lunch!
Monday, November 3, 2014, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 7:30 - 9 am
Join us for a great networking opportunity
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Scoreboard Pizzeria
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10 am - 4 pm
Downtown Fallbrook
Monday, December 1, 2014, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 5:00 pm
Monday, December 8, 2014, 8:00 am
Make the most of your membership
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Join us as we celebrate the Christmas season with fellow members!
Friday, December 12, 2014, 5:00 - 8:00 pm
Buy tickets in advance and save!
Friday, January 30, 2015, 12 noon
Presented by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 5:30-7:00 pm
Co-Hosted by the Fallbrook Senior Center & Fallbrook Food Pantry
Friday,February 27, 2015, noon
Join us at Scoreboard Pizzeria
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens

Fallbrook Harvest Faire

October 19

   

 

Scoreboard Pizzeria Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

October 21

   


Joint SunDowner with Bonsall Chamber

Palomar College Planetarium ~ October 15

 

 

Raffle Winners:

Citrus Plaza Self-Storage • Bob Ristow/Perry Infiniti
Kelly Crews/California Realty • Sherry Ludwig/Fallbrook AAUW
Martin Quiroz/First Choice Loan Services • Paul Schumann/eVantage Financial
Tom Rondeau/Rainbow Designs • Bob Maag/Pacific Commerce Bank
Dianna Mann/Dis Bookkeeping & Payroll • Mila Hale Thomson
 
Please plan on bringing a raffle gift to the
November SunDowner at Scoreboard Pizzeria
on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
If you are unable to attend the SunDowner, please bring
your raffle gift to the Chamber office prior to the SunDowner.

October SunUpper

Pala Mesa Resort ~ October 9

 

Annual Charity Golf Tournament

Fallbrook Golf Course ~ September 26

 

 


State of the Chamber Dinner

September 17 ~ Zion Lutheran School

 Jon_speaking.jpg  Lila_speaking.jpg
Chairman of the Board Jon Frandell      |      CEO Lila MacDonald
 
HonoraryMayor_Congrats.jpg 
New Honorary Mayor Jerry Burke being congratulated
 
FoodPantry.jpg Sonny_Faro.jpg
Fallbrook Food Pantry promotion table   |   Faro Trupiano serving the food
 

New Member Breakfast

September 8

NMB_3.jpg
 
NMB_1.jpg NMB_2.jpg
 
 
 
 
 FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg
 
Ad
Ad