Business Search Fallbrook CA
calendar
Avocado Festival
Avocado Festival
summer
Scarecrow Days xmas
Tourism Fallbrook CA
Facebook
 
 

Chamber Events

Chamber events are those that are directly sponsored by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce - such as business member Grand Openings and Ribbon Cuttings, the monthly SunUpper and SunDowner networking events, as well as our "big events," such as the Avocado Festival, Christmas Parade, Harvest Faire and Village Artisan Faire.
 
Feel free to join us at any of these events to promote your business, or consider joining, to see how to grow your business in the community of Fallbrook.
 
For more information, please contact us at (760) 728-5845.   
 

Chamber Event Calendar

 
 
Monday, January 5, 2015, 8:30 am
at the Chamber of Commerce office
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 7:30 - 9:00 am
at Jack E. Johns Fallbrook Family Health Center
Thursday, January 8, 2015,4 pm
Join us in congratulating this member!
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 4 - 6 pm
Celebrating 10 years!
Thursday, January 15, 2015, 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Celebrating One Year!
Thursday, June 26, 2014, 4 - 7 pm
Hosted by Murrieta Chamber of Commerce
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 4 - 6 pm
Welcome this new business!
Friday, January 30, 2015, 12 noon
Presented by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Monday, February 2, 2015, 9:30 am
Hosted by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 5:30-7:00 pm
Co-Hosted by the Fallbrook Senior Center & Fallbrook Food Pantry
Friday,February 27, 2015, noon
Join us at Scoreboard Pizzeria
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 9 am - 5 pm
Friday, May 1, 2014, noon
"Discover Your Community"
May 20, 2015, 5:30 pm
at Vista Valley Country Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 5:30 - 7 pm
at Bucket of Nails & Second Chances Barn
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
SunDowner at The Grand Tradition Estate & Gardens

Chamber Christmas Party

Silvergate ~ December 10

Raffle Winners:

Ashley Gaillen/Citrus Plaza Self-Storage • Patricia Martinez/Silvergate
Ken Finster/Cyan Insurance • Andrew Pettersen/Seasick Sports Marketing
Roger Chandler/Chandler's Art of Paradise • Angie Peters/Angie Peters Photography
Debbie Shinner/REINS • Carole Hodges/eVantage Financial • Tutto Dolce
Nancy Chandler-Boyd/Island Divas • Dorothy Roth/Fallbrook Tennis Club
 
Please plan on bringing a raffle gift to the
Chamber Member Expo at Pala Mesa Resort
on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
If you are unable to attend this function, please bring
your raffle gift to the Chamber office prior to January 21.

November SunDowner

Scoreboard Pizzeria ~ November 19

 

 


Fallbrook Harvest Faire

October 19

   

 
 

Annual Charity Golf Tournament

Fallbrook Golf Course ~ September 26

 

 

 
 
FCC_logo_headerFINAL.jpg 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

Community Events

Saturday, January 10, 2015, Noon - 2 pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015, 5:30 - 6:30 pm

Chamber Events

Monday, January 5, 2015, 8:30 am
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 7:30 - 9:00 am